Antique Tins

  • Antique tins are a great way to collect advertising memorabilia, and they consitute a very important collecitlbe category. Most are inexpensive, but some will surprise you with their higher values (and this goes not only for antique pieces--petroliana from the '40's is very hot). So, in this week's show I've gone through the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver and found many prime examples of antique tins to profile: coffee tins, tobacco tins, molasses tins, and many other types. Please join us this coming Sunday evening, January 1, 2017. We're on at the usual time: 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Gary