Updates on Recent Shows--Postcards, etc

  • A few months I did a show in which I started a project to determine whether postcard prices had declined over the past several years. In this week's program I'll update you on what I've found. The original show was very popular, and several people have asked me how it turned out.  Some post card dealers have questioned whether Carl Weber's take on the market, ie that it had tanked, was correct. Please tune in for where I think things stand. Also, there have been developments in some of the other recent shows I've done, so I'll update you on those programs, ie Candlewick, Wyatt Earp photo, etc. Please join us this coming Sunday evening, May 7, 2017. We're on at the usual time: 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary