Bargains in the Mall

  • Please join us this coming Sunday evening, May 28, 2017 for this week's talk on antiques in which we profile bargains under $100 at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver. We found many items in several different categories, including a doll's trunk from the 1940s, a '20's crocodile purse, 1880s advertising, an autograph from the '30s by a baseball hall of famer, a folk art painting & frame, & many other pieces. Hopefully we found somethings that will interest all of you! We're on at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM PDT. See you then. Gary