Antiques for a Cabin in the Mountains

  • Please join us tomorrow evening, July 9, 2017 at the usual time for this week's program entitled, "Antiques for a Cabin in the Mountains." In earlier programs we've featured furnishings & furniture for loft conversions, Victorian homes, Arts & Crafts houses, Mid-Century, etc., but we've never looked specifically at decor appropriate for second home mountain retreats. It's big business here in Colorado, and the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall always has some great examples (which tend to fly out the door, especially as ski season approaches!) But I guess dealers are gearing up early this year, as there are some great items now out for sale that will definitely appeal to the people who spend part of the year in the Rockies. We'll profile many of them on Sunday at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Hope you can tune in. Gary