Membership in iAntique

  • Many who watch our programs on antiques on youtube don't know that this content originates on www.iAntique.com. Members can view the programs "live," ie when first shown + there are many other features of our website that are of interest to antique buffs & collectors. We have a Q & A section, blogs, video archive for all our programs over the past 7+ years, and a Classified Ads section in which members can list items for sale (no listing fees or commissions). Members and non-members can buy the items, and there's preferred placement in the search engines for listings. All of this and more is absolutely free!! Just go to the website and sign up. In our show this coming Sunday, October 8, 2017, I'll navigate through the website to demonstrate all the features. Please join us at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary