Variety in Antique Candlesticks

  • I just acquired a collection of antique candlesticks, and it struck me how varied they are! There are pewter ones, brass ones, glass ones, porcelain ones, wooden ones, silver plate ones, sterling silver ones, candelabras, etc. This would be an interesting category to collect not just because they're candlesticks, but also because you can have such variety in a collection. Please join us this coming Sunday evening, Nov. 12, 2017 for this week's show. We're on at the usual time: 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Also, we'll be announcing the first winner in our new monthly drawing for Bargains in the Mall. Hope you can tune in. Gary